Seo Yi Ra and Elise Victoria Christie are announced 2017 World Short Track Speed Skating Champions!

Different teams dominated the podium In an exciting turn of events at the AHOY Arena at Rotterdam Netherlands from March 10-12 2017. Dutch skater Sjinke Knegt came strong in the 1500 m but fell short of winning the overall title to South Korean skater Seo YiRa. Elise Victoria Christie dominated the podium in both her 1500 m and 1000 m but failed to medal in her 500 m. The dutch came back strong winning the relay competition on the men's side while the Chinese dominated the relay for the women's side! Looks like we know the helmet numbers for next year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts